Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
19 Feb

Information about me and statements.

 - Categories:  #Sad, #Happy, #Truth

Hello Everyone! I'm a 15 year old girl that feels sad most of the time. But some other days I feel like I'm a regular happy teenager,  I cried a lot for many reasons like having arguments with my family and feeling like I'm not good enough for anyone. Some days I feel like nothing is good that's ever going to happen to me and I can't do anything about it. I cry over simple things, like hurtful words or stupid arguments. When ever I feel happy, I try to cherish it because I know nothing in this world lasts forever. I know that I feel like my pain and troubles are taking over me but I need to be strong for myself too, maybe it's time to let go of the past and start being positive again. 

Comment on this post

About this blog